In Transition

Hey everyone!  I haven’t posted for about a month, but it’s because I’ve been working on some behind the scenes things.  In addition to my weekly vlog, I’m going through some website changes and WordPress is going to be a big part of that.

I’m definitely not going anywhere and on the contrary, I’ll be posting more and more in the upcoming months!  

I hope you’ll wait it out with me and stay tuned for a more exciting things to come! 

As always, for those who have continued to stick with me, thank you!

Sunrise at Blue Ridge Parkway in North Carolina

Watch the vlog tied to the above pic here

Leave a Reply

