Getting Back Up

If you read my last blog, you’ll see I’ve been a little down.  Business has been slow and it’s taken a toll on my mental health.   

One of the days when I was moping, my husband told me to get back up, reach out, and just shoot!

It was then I realized that the only thing stopping me was me.  So I took his advice.  I’ll admit I felt a little rusty on the shoot.  It’s crazy how “out of shape” you can get by not doing a shoot in a few months.  

I’m glad I listened.  This dreamy style emerged out of this shoot and I’m kind of lovin’ it!  My model, Kellie, had such a good face!

Check out behind the scenes here

Leave a Reply

