Hiatus

So as you can probably tell I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus.  The move to Atlanta has been a little harder to get adjusted to than I thought.  Also, demands from my day job has left photography on the back burner and quite honestly, for me, that is not ok.  

 Needless to say, a new shoot was long overdue.  I had a trip planned to Jacksonville this last weekend and while my time there would be short and limited, I knew I had to plan something.  It was time to pick up where I left off in pushing my brand of “forever young” and the “endless summer.”

If you remember, in the fall I did a shoot called “Varsity Squad” and I decided to use the same three models since they had such great chemistry on camera and it was such short notice.

It was the rainiest weekend, but I refused to cancel; we were doing this rain or shine.  Thankfully the day cleared up!  Leave it to the bipolar Florida weather!  

All in all it was a great shoot.  I’m excited for many more to come. 

   
    
    
    
  

This is my favorite shot! ^
  
 

Leave a Reply

