Fall Wedding – Ahmet & Halida

I had a first time request this year.  The bride’s sister contacted me for wedding photos before the wedding.  I asked if she needed ceremony or reception, but she stated no, just a 2 hour session before the actual ceremony.  This was a great job because I got to shoot my favorite part of the wedding without the pressure.  

Halida’s family was big and loving!  It was a great celebration and I was honored to be part of their day.  It was a sunny November afternoon and the park we went to was crowded with other brides and quinceañeras, but we definitely made it work.  Congratulations to the beautiful couple! 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

