Puppy Love – Laura and Lee

‘Tis the season for couples with doggies! As a self-proclaimed crazy dog lady, I have no problem with anyone bringing their dog along to a portrait session. I love dogs and am ashamed to say that when my coworker, Laura, introduced me to her boyfriend, Lee, I said hi to his dog first. *hanging my head in shame* Definitely poor manners on my part, but dogs are the best!  

Lee and Laura were great to work with and I really liked how their chemistry shone through my lens. I had never shot at Boone Park before this and it was a great location as well. They definitely got the last nice day that weekend since the next day it was pouring rain all day! We definitely lucked out. 🙂 The dogs, Ace and Midnight, were very cooperative, well-behaved, and very photogenic doggies! (Ace is the white one, Midnight is the black one.)

   
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

