When Seasons Change

It’s not necessarily cooling down here in Florida, but nonetheless, autumn officially starts in a few weeks.  Now I’m usually all about the endless summer, but for some reason this year I’m a pretty excited about the season change. 

New ideas are rolling in and I can’t wait to start bringing them to life.  This also means more nightshoots since the sun will start setting earlier.

Since this is the first year where I’ve really come into my own style, I’m excited to see what fall shoots will bring.  I surprise myself sometimes.  Here is a shoot I did a few weeks ago that’s kind of starting the fall trend for me. 🙂 

   

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

    
   
    
    
    
 

  

Leave a Reply

