New Website!

I’m very pleased to announce that I have a brand new website!  I decided it was time to separate my fashion and my family photography as they don’t really make sense together.  So now my family/wedding photography site will remain www.irisbonetphoto.com and my new website for my fashion is www.irisbonet.com

I decided to keep the same logos on both.  I was toying with the idea of having separate logos but essentially I am the same person so I figured both worlds will know me through the same logo but delivering different products.  I guess you can think of it kind of like Samsung.  They make phones, tvs, dishwashers, etc.  They are all the same brand so the reliability is there but they are purchased for different reasons.  For right now I’m keeping the same blog and social media so no change there.

In any case, check them both out and let me know what you think!

One thought on “New Website!

Leave a Reply

