The Studio

I’ve been a little busy lately. Well, honestly, I’ve been a little discouraged and I’ve let it get to me. I really have to learn how to get past those downs and just keep pushing. Although, I did make some progress on my studio. I have a feeling I’ll be able to get it finished before the year is over which is great!

I found some encouragement last night as I was talking to one of my photographer friends. It’s crazy how hard you can be on yourself and how you’re not able to see your skill. I think I’m ready to finally get my portfolio out there and start calling some modeling agencies. It’s really scary and I’m praying to see how I can work up the nerve to do this and either get accepted or rejected (eek!). I guess the tough-skin-building starts now. Something tells me I won’t be in Jacksonville for very long once I really start to pursue the dream. Like, really pursue it. SIGH! It feels like I’m jumping out of an airplane without any instruction on how to skydive. Change is coming!

20140326-103343.jpg

20140326-103054.jpg

20140326-103144.jpg

One thought on “The Studio

Leave a Reply

