Cabin Fever

So lately the weather in Jacksonville has been pretty dreary. Then again so has most of the United States. It’s not that I hate the winter but the fact that it gets dark so early just makes me bum out. I get out of work with about an hour of daylight left. By the time i get home the sun is setting. So anyway, I notice that I’m a lot more active in my photography during the summer but then I thought “why not change that?” There is a certain charm to the gray (gray? Grey? I don’t know) skies. I have done winter beach sceneries. I guess i have to push past the laziness. So hopefully i’ll have more photos in the coming weeks. I guess for now check out this one from last winter!

20140109-113339.jpg

Leave a Reply

