New York!

20131012-075458.jpg

I wish I had been able to spend more time in the big apple. I felt a little rushed to take some shots because I had to leave the same day. I did manage to squeeze some in though. Black and white seemed more appropriate for this shoot. It made everything monochromatic in a city of so much color. There are those who don’t really like the city but I love it-Especially coming from such a quiet city/town like Jacksonville. It’s crazy how isolated you can feel walking down the streets with so many people at the same time. If you want to check out more of the city shots check out my facebook or my website 🙂

Leave a Reply

