MIA!

Sorry I’ve been missing this past month. I went to Cuba and has so many other things going on.. I really wish I had brought my camera to Cuba because it is such a beautiful country. I was scared of it getting taken away since I wasnt familiar with the government there and I was on a religious visa, not a tourist visa. Later I was told I could’ve brought it! Doh! Coulda had a v8! 🙂 I do have a photoshoot this weekend in Daytona with not only my best friend but probably one of the most beautiful peole I know in real life. And that’s not a biased opinion. Really. When you see the photos you’ll wonder why she’s not a supermodel already. I’m excited to show you those when they’re ready. Until then!

Leave a Reply

