Rain and waterfalls

20130622-150148.jpg

Lately I’ve been wanting to venture out into some underwater photography or even do some shoots in the rain. I don’t have the equipment for this sort of thing just yet so the closest I can get to it is waterfalls. Does that count? 😉 this was taken in El Yunque Rainforest in Puerto Rico. I took advantage of being away from Jacksonville to take photos of the different climate. My family is in Puerto Rico so I see these things quite often, but I thought it would be nice to share it with everyone at home. Landscape photography does seem to be the one thing that relaxes me though portrait and fashion photography is right up there too. I’m curious for those reading this blog, what are your areas of interest in photography if any? If you want to see more of my work please do not hesitate to visit my website or facebook page

Leave a Reply

