The Cliff

20130618-110348.jpg

Hello all. For those who don’t know me, my name is Iris Bonet. I graduated from the University of North Florida witha Bachelors in Fine Arts concentrating on photography. I’ll talk more about my likes and dislikes in another blog but I really want to share my experience taking the above photo. It was probably one of the scarier things I’ve done in my photography career. The wind was so strong that that I just imagined being pushed over the edge. However, I couldn’t leave Puerto Rico without being able to share what I saw with all of you. I proceeded towards the edge and finally got the angle I wanted and needed. Was it a risk? Of course! But that’s what I do. I hate to keep beautiful things hidden, so I’ll get down and dirty if I have to just to share them with you. Check out more on my website!Catch you guys later!

Leave a Reply

